Vince Flynn Collectors' Edition #1

Vince Flynn Collectors' Edition #1 - Vince Flynn | Read book . Download book in PDF, TXT, FB2 format on your smartphone. And much more on


Vince Flynn
9,78 MB
Vince Flynn Collectors' Edition #1.pdf


For the first time in eBook from the UK, the box set of three Vince Flynn titlesTransfer of PowerThe White House is under attack and CIA counterterrorism operative Mitch Rapp struggles to save lives.The Third OptionDr. Irene Kennedy is named the successor to dying CIA Director Thomas Stansfield, and many insiders are not happy. Mitch Rapp is under threat and will stop at nothing to discover who set him up.Term LimitsA group of highly trained killers is unleashed in Washington, brutally murdering three of the most unscrupulous politicians. The ultimate democratic ideal - a government of the people - is taken to a devastating extreme. About the Author#1 New York Times bestselling author Vince Flynn (1966–2013) created one of contemporary fiction’s most popular heroes: CIA counterterrorist agent Mitch Rapp, featured in thirteen of Flynn’s acclaimed political thrillers. All of his novels are New York Times bestsellers, including his stand-alone debut novel, Term Limits. The Mitch Rapp story begins with American Assassin, followed by Kill Shot, Transfer of Power, The Third Option, Separation of Power, Executive Power, Memorial Day, Consent to Kill, Act of Treason, Protect and Defend, Extreme Measures, Pursuit of Honor, The Last Man, and The Survivor.

Vince Flynn is an international No. 1 bestseller, published in 20 ... Vince Flynn Collectors' Edition #2.

Pursuit of Honour (The Mitch Rapp Series Book 12) Vince Flynn. 4.7 out of 5 stars 1,417.